My Fancy Run

It’s getting closer! The first of my 30 things that I signed up for, a 10k run in Exeter this Sunday.

I have been training quite a lot and learning to love it! On Monday I finally managed to run 10k in under an hour for the first time, which has given me a massive confidence boost.

The run itself is in aid of Hospiscare but when I saw that Eve was going to run 10k A DAY for 100 days for My Fancy Year I decided that I would run my one race in fancy dress too, and collect sponsorship for her. Eve is wearing fancy dress every day for a full year and hoping to raise a fantastic £20000 for breast cancer charity Coppafeel!

I need you to decide what costume I should wear from the selection below – just write your vote in the comments.

If you would like to sponsor me you can send money by cash, cheque, paypal or bank transfer, or donate direct to Eve through her website. My paypal address is goslingbaby@gmail.com and please contact me if you need other details.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

