Final Day

Yesterday was the last day of my week trying to live as a vegan. My day started with another smoothie (banana, chia seeds, frozen berries, orange juice, soya yoghurt).  

My (first) lunch was a Clive’s Mexican Bean Pie.  

And my second lunch was beans on toast. Probably the first time I’ve had it without slathering it on cheese (except when I was on £1 a day).  

Later I had another two slices of toast with mushroom pate and finished off my dark chocolate and avocado truffles. Then for dinner I had a tin of vegetable soup.  

 

Leave a Reply

